San Holo Releases the Remix Package


San Holo releases the remix package for his single “The Future” (ft. James Vincent McMorrow) with thirteen exciting reworks from leading producers including Franky Rizardo, Taska Black, Wingtip, Snavs and Feint.

“The Future” Remix Package Track List

  1. The Future – Taska Black Remix
  2. The Future – Autolaser Remix
  3. The Future – Jupe Remix
  4. The Future – Anomalie Remix
  5. The Future – Marcioz Remix
  6. The Future – Fytch Remix
  7. The Future – Vincent Remix
  8. The Future – Snavs Remix
  9. The Future – Franky Rizardo Remix
  10. The Future – Feint Remix
  11. The Future – Wingtip Remix
  12. The Future – Andrew Luce Remix
  13. The Future – GOSLO Remix

Listen here!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s